Local navigation


Profs. Burden, Canon, and Mayer win best paper award of MPSA - 3/24/2014

Barry Burden, David Canon, Kenneth Mayer, Donald Moynihan: Robert H. Durr Award for the best paper applying quantitative methods to a substantive problem in political science at the 2013 annual meeting, for “Election Laws and Partisan Gains: The Effects of Early Voting and Same Day Registration on the Parties’ Vote Shares,” Midwest Political Science Association