Local navigation

Placement Candidates 2016-17

American Politics Comparative Politics International Relations Methodology Political Theory
Jennifer Brookhart Ethan Alexander-Davey Katelyn Jones Jennifer Brookhart Ethan Alexander-Davey
Thomas Bunting Nicholas Barnes Patrick Kearney Sarah Bouchat Thomas Bunting
Regina Wagner Sarah Bouchat Ryan Powers Katelyn Jones
Hannah Chapman Mark Toukan   Brianne Wolf

Kathleen Klaus      

Samantha Vorthems      







For convenience, job candidates are listed in subfields corresponding to those in the APSA eJobs service. Note that some candidates may be listed in more than one column and/or have expertise that crosses traditional subfield boundaries.